Google

Testimonials

Oct 17, 2017, from Meridian
Everyone is very nice.

Oct 16, 2017, from Boise
Best ortho in town!

Oct 14, 2017, from Eagle
We always have such a positive experience. Everyone there is genuinely polite and helpful with any inquiries.

Oct 4, 2017, from Boise
Love love love this place!! Everyone is Amazing, super nice, and extremely helpful!!

Oct 3, 2017, from Eagle
Thank you! Dr. Jarvis and his staff are great! Professional and great with kids! Definitely recommend to others!

Sep 28, 2017, from Kuna
Always happy and professional staff!

Sep 26, 2017, from Eagle
The patient care and attention to detail are always appreciated!

Sep 19, 2017, from Garden City
Dr Jarvis and staff are great! Very comfortable environment. Highly recommend.

Sep 12, 2017, from Eagle
Dr. Jarvis and staff are always friendly and professional. Dr Jarvis explains the plan in an easy to understand way.

Sep 12, 2017, from Eagle
Dr. Jarvis and staff are always friendly and professional.

Sep 12, 2017, from Boise
Friendly staff, seemingly conservative approach to care. Not in a hurry to install braces before the mouth was ready.

Aug 11, 2017, from Kuna
Thank you for taking such wonderful care of our kids. We love coming to see you.

Aug 10, 2017, from Phoenix, AZ
Great, friendly and efficient service.

Aug 7, 2017, from Boise
Good service and attentive dental staff. Dr. Jarvis has been very easy to work with and the staff has gladly helped to accommodate our changing schedule.

Aug 4, 2017,

Aug 4, 2017,

Aug 4, 2017,

Aug 4, 2017,

Aug 4, 2017,

Aug 4, 2017,

Aug 4, 2017,

Aug 4, 2017,

Aug 4, 2017,

Aug 4, 2017,

Aug 4, 2017,

Aug 4, 2017,

Aug 4, 2017,

Aug 4, 2017,

Aug 4, 2017,

Aug 4, 2017,

163 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.