Mar 16, 2018, from Boise
Dr J was knowledgeable and honest. Giving me direct choices and information so I could make best informed decision for my case. Trish Nora and Katee were friendly and helpful
Mar 14, 2018, from Boise, ID
I don't need a lot of fluff or lip service, Dr Jarvis was straight to the point and simple it was perfect. The office is nice, the staff are sweet, and every visit is a breeze. I would highly recommend.
Mar 9, 2018, from Boise
I love the practical and realistic approach to orthodontics.
Mar 6, 2018, from Eagle
Very friendly staff! I also love how flexible and accommodating they are with appointment scheduling. They work around your schedule as much as possible. Even for those unexpected visits that are needed from problems such as a broken bracket. I definitely recommend using Jacob Jarvis Orthodontics for all of your orthodontic needs!
Mar 6, 2018, from Boise
Everyone is very friendly and professional. My daughter’s fears were put to ease by having everything explained to her as she was getting her braces on.
Mar 3, 2018, from EAGLE
Dr Jarvis and his staff are always friendly, accomodating and professional!
Mar 2, 2018, from Meridian
My daughter likes the quiet, calm atmosphere of this Ortho office. She liked having a private area where she had the option of watching TV (ceiling mount) while she got her treatment. Dr. Jarvis was great with her and she felt very comfortable!
Feb 25, 2018, from Meridian
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I am very pleased with the service. I found Dr. Jarvis on my insurance provider list. I liked the different office locations. I recommend Dr. Jarvis if you are needing an orthodontist.
Feb 23, 2018, from Meridian
We have enjoyed getting to know Dr. Jarvis and his staff. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. My daughters teeth are looking so amazing in such a short amount of time.
Feb 9, 2018, from Eagle, ID
The staff is great. Helpful, friendly, and on time. Dr. Jarvis is wonderful. We would recommend all ages to come see him!
Jan 30, 2018, from boise
Incredibly helpful and knowledgeable staff, that are wonderful to work with!
Jan 26, 2018, from Meridian
We love your office! We needed an appointment short notice to replace a wire and everyone was so accommodating. I am thankful that my kids have such an amazing orthodontist with a great staff! Thank you!
Jan 25, 2018, from Kuna
You have the best, friendliest office.
Jan 24, 2018, from Boise
Quick and caring service!
Jan 17, 2018, from Boise
Dr Jarvis and his staff are the best. They are professional and dedicated to their patients. Dr. Jarvis is great with kids. He has a way of making them comfortable through kindness and does a great job of communicating to them in a manner that eases their fears. Thank you!
Dec 19, 2017, from Eagle
Love the check-ups!
Dec 14, 2017, from Middleton
Very friendly staff, always smiling and knowledgeable. They run on time and the offices are clean and beautiful.
Nov 29, 2017, from Boise
Nov 15, 2017, from boise
Dr. Jarvis was very professional, honest and thorough. We went in for a consultation and he explained to me and my 8 yo son the condition he has and our options, his recommendation and the rationale behind it. I highly recommend him and will definitely be back for follow up.
Nov 10, 2017, from Boise
Awesome Team. Thanks Dr Jarvis
Nov 10, 2017, from Boise
Great, friendly staff, nice welcoming facility which is super clean and well thought out. I have had wonderful care and service.
Nov 3, 2017, from Eagle
Thank you for your help with my retainers! I appreciate it.
Oct 26, 2017, from HORSESHOE BEND
I appreciate all of you helping my little guy feel better about his smile. :)
Oct 26, 2017, from Meridian
Always amazing!
Oct 25, 2017, from Boise Idaho
Always a very pleasant visit
Oct 19, 2017, from Boise
Great service and staff! My son loves going there for his braces because they makes it fun and fast for him.
Oct 17, 2017, from Meridian
Everyone is very nice.
Oct 16, 2017, from Boise
Best ortho in town!
Oct 14, 2017, from Eagle
We always have such a positive experience. Everyone there is genuinely polite and helpful with any inquiries.
Oct 4, 2017, from Boise
Love love love this place!! Everyone is Amazing, super nice, and extremely helpful!!
189 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.